Recommendation from Rick Bittner

June 16, 2018

Re: Covenant Services, Inc. -Versico TPO Roof Installation -8903 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL Somerset Shoppes

To whom it may concern,

I contracted with Covenant Service for the installation of a new TPO roof manufactured by Versico. This roof was part of a shopping center renovation and improvements for Saks Off 5th, a new tenant at the Somerset Shoppes. The roof was 27,300 square feet with work completed on March 6, 2015.

The Versico manufacturer’s warranty was issued on June 6, 2015.
Since the installation, I have had zero leaks and the roof has performed extremely well with minimal maintenance required.

I have worked with Michael Taylor and Covenant Services for close to 20 years. Covenant handles all of my shopping center properties as well as a residential apartment building. They have always been professional and courteous in our dealings. Further, Covenant’s attention to detail with scheduling of work and responsiveness to my needs as a customer is something that has always impressed me and has obviously led to our long standing relationship.

I highly recommend Michael and his team at Covenant Services, Inc. If you require any further information please do not hesitate to contact me.

Rick Bittner
Robert’s Equities LLC

Recommendation from Barry Levine, Piedmont I Condominiums, Kings Point

August 13, 2019

To: Michael Taylor, Covenant Services, Inc.

It’s my pleasure to thank you and recommend your company for the work you did on our building, Piedmont I. I thoroughly enjoyed my time working with you along with the R.M. Lucas Co.

After interviewing 6 different roofing companies, I found that Lucas 8000 Silicone was the best product for our roof. You gave me a great deal of knowledge about your product. In fact, I submitted all the products the others companies were proposing along with Lucas 8000 Silicone to my daughter-in-law who is a chemical engineer. She found that the Lucas 8000 Silicone System was superior to any of the other products proposed. Continue reading “Recommendation from Barry Levine, Piedmont I Condominiums, Kings Point”

Letter of Recommendation from Mitchell Schwartz President/Treasurer Flanders D Association, Inc.

Flanders D Association, Inc.
c/ Wilson Landscaping & Management
1300 NW 17th Avenue
Delray Beach, Florida 33445

May 12, 2020

Michael Taylor
Covenant Services Inc.
PO Box 5273
Deerfield Beach, Florida 33442

Dear Michael:

On behalf of the entire Board of Directors and Flanders D Community, I am proud to provide you with this letter of reference and recommendation for the recent work your company provided at Flanders D.

Your staff was exceptionally led by Conrad each and every day, and the grounds were left daily in pristine condition daily.

Our Board required that we get an additional inspection on the work upon completion. We chose to use Feldman Building Inspections. They were provided with all paperwork after their inspectors reviewed the roof completion, and not told which company did the work until after.

Barry Feldman, who has been doing independent inspections for more than 40 years told me that “whoever did this job is a top craftsman. Everything has been completed to top standards, and that included all areas of the roof.” When I mentioned it was “Covenant Services,” he said “no wonder, I have been working inspecting their work for more than 10 years. Top notch work and company.”

All of us at Flanders D appreciate the honest, competent, professional, respectful eye to detail that was exhibited on this job. With hurricane season approaching, we feel highly fortunate that we selected Covenant Services, and were able to utilize an instantaneous response, whenever there was a minor issue {which was always resolved immediately.)

Please do not hesitate to have anyone you need contact me for a reference. You have my highest recommendation.

Regards,
Mitchell Schwartz
President/Treasurer
Flanders D Association, Inc.

Recommendation from Todd Van Sprecken, Senior VP, Chief Development Officer L.A. Fitness

May 24, 2011

To Whom It May Concern,

LA Fitness has had the pleasure of conducting business with Covenant Services, Inc., since 2001. As the preferred roofer for many LA Fitness locations in S. Florida, I am very pleased with the professionalism and expertise which Covenant Services provides in satisfying our roofing needs.

LA Fitness had a problematic single-ply roof at one of our stores in S. Florida and were looking for a long term solution. LA Fitness found that the benefits of roof restoration would better meet our needs than that of a traditional roof replacement. Roof restoration, namely the R.YL Lucus #6000 Thermoplastic System, solved our problems but also give us energy saving reflective properties and a manufacturer’s warranty. Continue reading “Recommendation from Todd Van Sprecken, Senior VP, Chief Development Officer L.A. Fitness”

Letter of Reference from Roberts Equities

June 16, 2018

Letter of Reference

Re: Covenant Services, Inc. -Versico TPO Roof Installation – 8903 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL Somerset Shoppes

To whom it may concern,

I contracted with Covenant Service for the installation of a new TPO roof manufactured by Versico. This roof was part of a shopping center renovation and improvements for Saks Off 5th, a new tenant at the Somerset Shoppes. The roof was 27,300 square feet with work completed on March 6, 2015. The Versico manufacturer’s warranty was issued on June 6, 2015. Continue reading “Letter of Reference from Roberts Equities”

Recommendation from Edwin Franks, President Cambridge D Condominium Association

Dear Mr. Taylor;

I would like to thank you as President of the Board of Directors and the residents of our building which we represent for the new roof which your company Covenant Services, recently installed. We appreciate the huge effort you made on our behalf in fighting for compensation from the manufacturers of a foiled product which had rendered the roof unfit for purpose. Continue reading “Recommendation from Edwin Franks, President Cambridge D Condominium Association”

Lucas Thermoplastic Installation offers S. FL Tenants Monthly Energy Savings

Michael Taylor, President of Covenant Services in Deerfield Beach, is excited about the roof he is in­stalling at the Catalina Center in Boynton Beach. He explains, “From the moment it’s installed, the Lucas #6000 Thermoplastic Coating System will provide sig­nificant energy savings to the tenants.”

Continue reading “Lucas Thermoplastic Installation offers S. FL Tenants Monthly Energy Savings”

Recommendation from Rick Bittner, Executive V.P. Roberts Equities, LLC

Michael Taylor of Covenant Services, Inc. has been performing roofing services on our retail shopping centers for the last 12 years. These services include enrollment in a Roof Maintenance Program, general service call work and roof evaluations for our existing centers as well as due diligence when acquiring new properties.

Continue reading “Recommendation from Rick Bittner, Executive V.P. Roberts Equities, LLC”